Executive Board & Committees

The Susquehanna Region of the SCCA — like all other SCCA regions — operates on a volunteer-basis only. The individuals below are the people responsible for making the club run. We’re always looking for additional people to step up and take the club to the next level. If you’re interested, have ideas for the club, or just want to get involved, please contact us now.

2018 Susquehanna Region Executive Board

Regional Executive Kristen Poole 717.418.9871
Assistant Regional Executive Doug Austin 717.468.2134
Treasurer Alan Lesher 717.486.4087
Secretary Brian Holmes 717.648.4691
Director, 3 Year Markus Houser 717.495.6742
Director, 2 Year Bryan Roper 717.552.5812
Director, 1 Year Kevin MacDonald

2018 Club Committee Members

Kristen Poole — Site Relations | Website Editor
Melissa Mauro — Editor, The Squeal | TRSS Development Chair | Club Registrar
Doug Austin — Social Media Administrator
Tracy Holmes — Membership Chair

2018 Autocross Committee

Kristen Poole — Interim Solo Chair (June—)
Chris Brown — Junior Solo Chair | Venue Acquisition Committee Chair
Chris Benfer — Solo Chair (Jan.—June) & Timing Chief
Melissa Mauro — Registration Chief
Doug Austin — Safety Chief
Mark Hetrick — Tech Chief
John Norton — Grid Chief
Dennis & Derek Latshaw — Novice Program Chiefs
Brian & Tracy Holmes — Worker Chiefs
Markus Houser — Equipment Manager & Results

Autocross Venue Committee

Chris Brown — Chair
Rob Springer — Venue Scout
Dennis Latshaw — Venue Scout
Kevin MacDonald — Committee Member
Tracy Holmes — Admin

2018 Rallycross Committee

John Roscinski — Chair
Adam Moore — Safety Chief
Bryan Roper — Timing Chief
Mike Chilcote — Registration Chief
David Chilcote — Assistant Registrar
Nick Landis — Tech Chief
Markus Houser — Equipment Manager & Results

2018 NEDiv Mini-Con Planning Committee

Kristen Poole — Chair
Melissa Mauro — Committee Member

Club Bylaws

Susquehanna Region SCCA By-Laws (revised 04.30.2018)

Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
Wanna know what's going on with Susqhuehanna Region SCCA? We've got you covered. Sign up below and we'll send updates straight to your inbox.